U.S.A. Sales Representatives

Find a Sales Representative


Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan

Tech Solutions and Sales
6898 Hawthorn Park Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Website: techsolutionsandsales.com

Email: sales@techsolutionsandsales.com

Dave Fellabaum – President/Sales Manager (IN,KY)
Phone: 317-536-5846

Neil Wood – Territory Manager (MI)
Phone: 616-450-2263

Jeff Norris – Inside sales / Technical Support
Phone: 317-536-5846

Lisa Murphy – Inside Sales Support / Administration
Phone: 317-536-5846


Florida, Puerto Rico  

RTSales, Inc.
470 Southwest 12th Avenue
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Website: RTSales.com

Bert Tunks – President
Phone: 954-427-6300
Fax: 954-427-6321
Email: btunks@rtsales.com

Bill Cramer – Vice President
Phone: 954-427-6300
Fax: 954-427-6321
Email: bcramer@rtsales.com

Robyn Tunks
Phone: 954-427-6300
Fax: 954-427-6321
Email: rhtunks@rtsales.com

Darrell Dawson
Phone: 954-427-6300
Fax: 954-427-6321
Email: ddawson@rtsales.com

Jennifer Goodyear
Phone: 954-427-6300
Fax: 954-427-6321
Email: jgoodyear@rtsales.com

Robert Hale
Phone: 954-427-6300
Fax: 954-427-6321
Email: rhale@rtsales.com


Ohio, West Virginia, Western PA, (KY Counties  Boone, Kenton, Campbell and Boyd)

North Coast Marketing
Erie, PA,16509
Phone: 814-833-2990
Website: www.northcoastmarketing.net

Dennis Cray - Principle
Phone :814-440-0590
Email: ncmrep@verizon.net


Mid Atlantic (Eastern PA, South NJ, DE, VA, MD, District of Columbia)  

Audio Associates
8980-K Old Annapolis Road
Columbia, MD. 21045
Phone: 410-964-1212
Fax: 410-964-0328
Email: orders@audioassociatesonline.com
Website: www.audioassociatesonline.com

Joe Blacker – Principal
Phone: 443-745-0816
Email: joe@audioassociatesonline.com

Charles Cassell...Sales, MD, DE, VA, DC
Phone: 443-367-1919
Email: charles@audioassociatesonline.com

Joe Nguyen...Sales, Eastern PA
Phone: 856-986-4829
Email: joe.nguyen@audioassociatesonline.com

Jim Gordon...Sales, Eastern PA and Western MD
Phone: 717-608-7366
Email: jim.gordon@audioassociatesonline.com


MO, KS, IA, NE, Southern IL

AVA Audio Video Associates
11939 Manchester Rd. #282
St. Louis, MO 63131
Website: avareps.com

Ben Shipman – Principal
Phone: 636-225-3687
Fax: 816-734-2890
Email: ben@avareps.com

Kansas City, MO Office

Grigg Haws
Phone: 816-935-1228
Fax: 636-225-2329
Email: grigg@avareps.com

St. Joseph, MO Office

Erich Uhlhorn
Phone: 816-262-1640
Fax: 636-225-2329
Email: erich@avareps.com


MN, ND, SD, Western WI

Excellence Marketing Inc
14500 Martin Dr. STE 4000
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Website: www.excellencemarketing.com

Paul Cassady

Pat Gilligan

Mark Mitchell

Ken Simons

Ann Wickstrom

Phone: 952-949-9011
Fax: 952-949-9012
Email: info@excellencemarketing.com


Eastern WI, Northern IL

Spoiled by Technology
W9359 Emberson Lane
Blanchardville, WI  53516
Website: sbtreps.com

Maurice “Moe” Paulsen
Office: 630-357-7742
Mobile: 609-498-0299
Fax: 630-357-7831
Email: moe@sbtreps.com

Barbra Paulsen
Phone: 630-357-7742
Fax: 630-357-7831
Email: barb@sbtreps.com


New England (ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI)

J.B. Anthony Co.
16 Passaic Ave
Fairfield, NJ 07004
Website: www.johnbanthony.com

Angelo Fecci
Phone: 974-808-4188
Fax: 973-808-1055
Email: afecci@johnbanthony.com

Goffstown, NH Office

Dana West
Phone: 973-435-0092
Fax: 973-808-1055
Email: dwest@johnbanthony.com


New York

J.B. Anthony Co.
16 Passaic Ave
Fairfield, NJ 07004
Website: www.johnbanthony.com

Angelo Fecci
Phone: 974-808-4188
Fax: 973-808-1055
Email: afecci@johnbanthony.com

Macedon, NY Office

Tom Jerzak
Phone: 973-435-0032
Fax: 973-808-1055
Email: tjrzak@johnbanthony.com


New York City Metro Area and Northern NJ

J.B. Anthony Co.
16 Passaic Ave
Fairfield, NJ 07004
Website: www.johnbanthony.com

Angelo Fecci
Phone: 973-574-3115
Fax: 973-808-1055
Email: afecci@johnbanthony.com

Ira Friedland
Phone: 973-435-0075
Fax: 973-808-1055
Email: ifriedland@johnbanthony.com

Tom Viola
Phone: 973-435-0107
Fax: 973-808-1055
Email: tviola@johnbanthony.com

Rich Nichols
Phone: 973-435-0206
Fax: 973-808-1055
Email: rnichols@johnbanthony.com

Ralph Lovino
Phone: 973-574-3531
Fax: 973-808-1055

Enrico Ruotolo
Phone: 973-435-0206
Fax: 973-808-1055
Email: eruotolo@johnbanthony.com


Northern California, Northern Nevada, Hawaii

Layer 8
 P O Box 1223
 Roseville, CA 95747
Website: layer8inc.net

Rocky Giannetta – Principal
Phone: 800-476-8635
Fax: 916-872-8745
Email: rocky@layer8inc.net

Nick Shively
Phone: 800-476-8635
Fax: 916-872-8745
Email: nick@layer8inc.net

Patrick Johnson
Phone: 800-476-8635
Fax: 916-872-8745
Email: patrick@layer8inc.net

Lisa Giannetta
Phone: 800-476-8635
Fax: 916-872-8745
Email: lisa@layer8inc.net


Pacific Northwest (WA, OR, Western MT, Western ID, AK)

Northmar, Inc.
1011 NE 69th St.
Seattle, WA 98115
Website: www.northmar.com

Bob Entrop, Jr.
Phone: 206-524-5170
Fax: 206-524-0402
Email: bobjr@northmar.com

Rick Entrop
Phone: 206-524-5170
Fax: 206-524-0402
Email: rick@northmar.com

Russ Entrop
Phone: 206-524-5170
Fax: 206-524-0402
Email: russ@northmar.com

 Anne TerHaar
Phone: 206-524-5170
Fax: 206-524-0402
Email: anne@northmar.com

Kristine Cal
Phone: 206-524-5170
Fax: 206-524-0402
Email: kristine@northmar.com


Rocky Mountains (AZ, NM, UT, CO, WY, Eastern ID, Eastern MT, El Paso, TX)

LVX Marketing
6125 Skyline Blvd
Oakland, CA 94611
Website: www.lvxmarketing.com

John Hernandez
Phone: 707-422-7874
Email: john@lvxmarketing.com

Ed Ulibarri
Phone: 707-422-7874
Email: ed@lvxmarketing.com

Provo, UT Office

Joseph Ahlman
Phone: 707-422-7874
Email: joseph@lvxmarketing.com


Southeast (TN, MS, AL, NC, SC, GA)

SECOM – Southeastern Systems, Inc.
3402 Oakcliff Rd. #B-4
Atlanta, GA 30340
Website: secom.com

Ed Wolffe – President
Office: 800-241-9409

Mobile: 678-428-9972
Fax: 770-455-0672
Email: ed.wolffe@secom.com

Amy Fraga
Office: 800-241-9409
Fax: 770-455-0672
Email: amy.fraga@secom.com

Shirley Hamilton
Office: 800-241-9409
Fax: 770-455-0672
Email: shirley.hamilton@secom.com

Columbia, SC Office

Carl Yandle
Office: 800-241-9409

Mobile: 803-608-7058
Fax: 770-455-0672
Email: carl.yandle@secom.com

Nashville, TN Office

Stephen Scheffer
Office: 800-241-9409

Mobile: 615-512-7611
Fax: 770-455-0672
Email: stephen.scheffer@secom.com


Southern California and Southern Nevada

SG Western
P.O. Box 775
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
Website: sgwestern.com

Steve Gorski
Phone: 310-937-7529
Fax: 888 452-7668
Email: steve@sgwestern.com

Laurie Valenzi-Buell
Phone: 310-937-7529
Fax: 888 452-7668
Email: laurie@sgwestern.com

Felicia Kraft
Phone: 310-937-7529
Fax: 888 452-7668
Email: felicia@sgwestern.com


TX, OK, AR, LA

Highway Marketing
4601 Langland Road
Dallas, TX 75244
Website: Highwaymarketing.com
Phone: 972-490-0691
Email: sales@highwaymarketing.com

Jeff Ballow - Sales Manager
Phone: 972-523-8707
Email: jeff@highwaymarketing.com